Eastern Highland Health District

Serving the communities of Coventry, Mansfield, Bolton, Willington, Andover, Columbia, Chaplin, Ashford, and Tolland.

Health District

The Town of Coventry is a member of the Eastern Highland Health District. The district's main office is located in the Mansfield Town Hall (4 South Eagleville Road Mansfield, CT 06268). A satellite office is located on the ground floor of the Coventry Town Hall (1712 Main Street, Coventry, CT 06238). The district provides a full range of public health services including environmental health (wells, septic), food service inspection, health education and emergency planning. For all necessary forms please visit either the Eastern Highland Health District's website or the State of Connecticut Department of Public Health's website. Also, view the 2015-2016 Eastern Highlands Health District fee schedule by going to their main site using the link above and looking under forms.


For applications submitted at the satellite office (Town of Coventry office), please make checks payable to "Town of Coventry".


Can be accessed online EHHD